It’s your chance.

3 11 2011

I could go on all day about the value of owning original art and while I don’t feel any need to persuade you to agree with me, I do want to invite you to a show and sale hosted by my client and friend Judith Voglesonger. Judith brings emerging artists to market and at the same time offers new and existing collectors an opportunity to purchase high quality, original art at affordable prices. She shares my passion for bringing art into the homes of people who never thought they’d be able to own an original.

I know the majority of us don’t have funds to spend on “extras” right now, but i would challenge you to consider the riches that owning and enjoying real art offers.  It’s a recession proof investment I promise.

Here are the details:

Fall Art & Jewelry Show

Original Art, Limited Edition Fine Art Photographs and Vintage & Repurposed Jewelry

Cash & Check only

Wednesday, November 9th 10-2 pm

Thursday, November 10th 10-2 pm

Friday, November 11th 10-2 pm

Saturday, November 9th 10-Noon

3330 Cambria Road, Mountainbrook, Charlotte NC

VERY CASUAL. CHILDREN WELCOME.

www.jwvartists.com

See more inventory on facebook at ‘JWV Artists’

“The unspoken language of fine art evokes a spiritual and emotional connection with the viewer that represents a truly valuable accomplishment for the  artist.”  – Kristen Thies  Wisdom and the Dreamer

I’ll also be selling jewelry at the show from my new venture REPURPOSED so I’d love for you to stop by and say hello.  I’ll have a good size inventory with lots of variety at very reasonable prices so grab a few gifts for Christmas.  JWV has a great selection of photographs as well, that would make great gifts.

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

